top of page

ASIAN CANDY BLOG

Adult and Nude ?

Updated: Nov 20, 2021

I woke up from sleep, saw several messages, asked me a lot whether I would make ONLY Fans / Patreon or something like that which recently many Korean models have been following. And some asked whether I was willing to conceptualize as an Adult Model or even get naked.


About nude photos, of course, I think almost all the models, (some not for publication), sometimes to see our appearance on camera for diet matters or Bra commercials especially,


In fact, I often take photos of the legs and sorry for the thighs to see the development of the pores of the legs and the buttocks which is very difficult if I don't use photos.


Are photos like this also worth sharing?





0 views

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating

Posts Archive

CATEGORIES
bottom of page