top of page

ASIAN CANDY BLOG

LERB-201A WOO and MAXXX PLUS THE REAL NAKED OF WOO

Why Woo Continues to Thrive in the Competitive World of Leehee Models and Unveiling the Top Features of the LERB-201A WOO: The Ultimate December Edition 2023.


LERB-201A

์ €์ž : (์ฃผ)๋ฆฌํžˆ

๋ฐœํ–‰์ธ : (์ฃผ)๋ฆฌํžˆ

์ถœํŒ์‚ฌ : (์ฃผ)๋ฆฌํžˆ

๋ฐœํ–‰์ผ : 2023.12.01


LERB-201A

MAXXX PLUS

STORY BEHIND THE NAKED OFF WOO ( KIM WOO HYUN )


์šฐ์”จ๋Š” ์ž๋ž‘์Šค๋Ÿฌ์šด ๋ชจ๋ธ์ด์ž ์ดํฌ์ต์Šคํ”„๋ ˆ์Šค ๋ผ์ธ์˜ ๋Œ€ํ‘œ ๋ชจ๋ธ ์ค‘ ํ•œ ๋ช…์œผ๋กœ, ์ดํฌ์€๊ณผ ์ง€์ˆ˜์˜ ์˜ํ–ฅ๋ ฅ์ด ์‡ ํ‡ดํ•œ ํ›„์—๋„ ์—ฌ์ „ํžˆ ์ดํฌ๋ชจ๋ธ์˜ ํƒ‘ ๋ผ์ธ์„ ์œ ์ง€ํ•˜๊ณ  ์žˆ๋‹ค.





LERB-201A




WOO LAST EXTREME





THE REAL STORY OF WOO [ENGLISH VERSION]


I've been thinking a lot about whether or not to write this post.
This is the reason why I made member me
I think it's the most difficult thing in my life.
First of all, I've never done 'exit'.
And semi-nude.ย Except for this Liech Express, I've never filmed it.
The reason it was difficult to discuss this case is because it is not my own business.
This is the beginning of the case.
It was my friend's birthday.
The friend says he wants to have a photo for his collection.
ย In the line where important parts were not visible, I called a photographer I trusted at the Banyan Tree Hotel I booked to play on my birthday and took a friendship photo.
The photographer told the impersonator who impersonated my friend
Hand over all originals.
The original contained all of our collection photos, including photos of the upper body that were unintentionally (accidentally moving).
The impersonator sold the photos by exchanging them for gift cards and cultural gift certificates.
This was about 3 years ago.
Up to now, 5 million won is spent every 3 months to delete photos that have been circulated, and the country has recently been helping to delete them, but
There are still many people who annoy me, and the community incites the picture that is neither good nor pretty, and searches endlessly ..
The perpetrator was caught.
Secondary rapists and those who sexually harass by sending photos are also being sued and arrested.
But as this situation continued for three years, I changed my mind differently.
Let's show you a cool semi-nude pictorial so you won't even be interested in such a circulating material.
And, let's show this pictorial to people who really care about me.
There are very few people gathered in member beauty, and although many people won't be able to see it in the future...
I don't want to make this an issue and I want to solve it quietly so that it doesn't encroach on me.
Thank you for reading this lengthy post.

13 views

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating

Posts Archive

CATEGORIES
bottom of page