top of page

ASIAN CANDY BLOG

Not satisfying SEX needs ?

Last June took up a lot of my time with my "코" (nose) care, as well as the piling up duties as a promoter. So sometimes it reaches stress which is quite disturbing. I need to travel leisurely.


Hopefully this month can be relaxed, Some friends say something is a little disturbing, Stress is also caused by not satisfying SEX needs? Is it true ? Please if there any doctor here..


Last night the Weekend event with Candy Vivian was postponed, hopefully it can be tonight.




Tonight I will update All About Manyo which has been almost  month untouched.. Sorry to the members who subscribed there, I promise I will serve you well after this.


I will redesign, adjusted to the new web design





0 views

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating

Posts Archive

CATEGORIES
bottom of page